newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-08-12 @ 12:38 p.m.

So far today...


My dad got crazy and got us digital cable. I know have 750million movie stations and music stations. I�m very excited. Now I just have to learn how to use it.

Randal Keith was in my dream again last night. 2nd time in a week he was. But neither time can I recall how or what he was doing there. I just know he was there. Hate when that happens.

I�m off of work the next 2 Fridays. That�s 3 Friday�s in a row. This past one to fly to Milwaukee. This one coming up b/c I�m going upstate with Eddie, Mike, Jim and Laurie. And then next Friday, the 22nd, for Rachelle�s graduation ceremony! YAY RACHELLE!!! I�m so proud of her I could bust.

I have to make a def decision about going STL for pella in Feb b/c tickets go on sale on the 21st. Yes, I�m def going, don�t get your panties in a bunch girls (hehe). I just need to decide if I�m going to do ALL 5 shows, or leave my afternoon free on Sat for sleeping late and site-seeing (that might entice Paula to come!) haha.

The rents are now in Florida. Woo hoo. Too bad I don�t have a boyfriend to have come over since no one will be there. Dman. Isn�t that just my luck. I should go find someone to hook up with. HAHAHA. Ah the good ol� days when I would have done just that in a heart beat.

I have $297 in credit with Jet Blue. Too bad they don�t fly to STL. I might just use it next spring and fly to Florida and visit my cousin. Maybe I�ll be a real dork and plan it around either Les Mis or Rockapella being there. I could prob get Jenn to go as well, but she won�t share a room and bed with me and my cousin only has one spare bedroom.

Speaking of Jenn, I�m so glad that she is recovering well. Makes me happy. I miss my friend.

I really have nothing else to say right now. I�m sure I�ll be later.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com