newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-08-15 @ 12:15 a.m.

Randal dream - and it wasn't mine!


Entry #2 today: Although it is technically the next day....and I know, I just updated like 5 min ago

Anyhoo: I just read Pat's diary and I almost peed my pants (she said she liked it better than Pirates of Penzance - for all you Pretty Woman lovers). For those of you who missed it or don't read it...here it is for ya:

Pat: Last night I had strange dreams. I was at Les Mis (never been a fave -though Randall is very handsome)& Madeline was a lead. Her friends in the audience kept making her giggle & Randall was with them & kept shouting he loved her. I've met Mad once, so I have no idea why this was in my dream, but she sang beautifully. Though I swear the song was from "Beauty & the Beast".

HAHAHA. That is funny. I heart Randal.

I know there was one more thing I wanted to write about, but dman, I can't remember. I'll prob remember as soon as I close this and have to post a 3rd time.

Oh well.

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com