newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-08-21 @ 12:27 p.m.

just a few things


I�m very sleepy. Up way too late last night, but hopefully for all good reasons!

Eddie came over and cooked for me again last night (he did Tues night as well). Well, he cooked the meat both nights. I did the veggies and potatoes. Both nights very yummy.

Nothing new on the ebay front. I think I�m just going to have to re-register with a new name and shit. Drat! That pisses me off.

Rehearsals for Jekyll and Hyde for this week were cancelled and rescheduled for Tuesday 9/2 and Wednesday 9/3 � good. I didn�t want to waste my last few precious nights alone by going to rehearsal. Hehe

Jenn scored some really good seats for our St Louis trip in February. I guess there�s no backing out now that the tickets are bought. I do have a $100 voucher for American Airlines. I can probably convince my mom to either give or sell it to Paula so we can fly together from here. That way we only have to coordinate 3 flights instead of 4 (coordinate with Jenn and Angela�s flights). And then I can change MO from yellow to a color on my map! (I have a map of the United States that I color in each state as I�ve gone to it. However, if I�ve only just �passed thru� it or had a layover in the airport, it gets colored in yellow � I am however moving up to a poster size map of the USA and using pushpins � clear pins for the states I�ve been to and colored for the �passed thru� states). *too much time on my hands*

This weekend is going to be jampacked for me. Friday is Rachelle�s graduation from Paramedic school (GO RACHELLE!) followed by a reception at her school and then one at her parent�s house. Saturday I am going to visit Jenn � I haven�t seen her since her surgery. Sunday I have the Doors (or the 21st Century Doors as they are called now) concert at Jones Beach. Supposedly, all 3 remaining original members will be performing and they are doing the LA Woman album full thru and recording it for future DVD release. Gotta find a good quiet moment to scream something! Hehe

And that�s about it � for now.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com