newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-08-27 @ 9:35 p.m.

boring....


Wow. 2 days and no update for me.

I would say that I didn�t have much to write about, but hey, it�s never stopped me before. LOL. Let�s see. I took that who were you in HS quiz that everyone has, but I couldn�t answer the questions b/c my answers were not there. The ones I did pick pegged me as a JOCK. Um. NO. Only sport I did in HS was archery and cheerleading � don�t think that qualifies as jock. LOL.

Today I bought 2 pairs of shoes. I know. Like I need more shoes. But I believe that a girl can never have too many pairs of shoes. LOL. Anyway, Suffolk County here on LI is completely tax free, and payless was buy one get � off the entire store, and the payless by me is payless and parade of shoes�.so, woo hooo!

My parents are home. Ugh. Definitely gives me that push to want to move the hell out. Hopefully in January I can work things out with a raise and after STL in February I can start looking for place. It would be nicer to have a roommate to share expenses with, but don�t see that happening for me here on LI, and I�m not moving anywhere else.

Jekyll & Hyde rehearsals start on Tuesday.

Tomorrow I have a doc�s appt to check my blood tests for my thyroid and insulin levels.

I got a mani and pedicure today�my toes and finger nails are cotton candy pink. Dman. I like it on my toes. Don�t know how long it will last on my fingers�it�s too much to look at for me.

And then, well, that�s about it.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com