newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-09-26 @ 1:52 p.m.

It's such a fine line between a good man and a bad.


First: Happy New Year (Rosh Hashanah)

Second: Oh bless my heart, but Bob Butterly can saaaaeeng. If he wasn�t taken already I�d be in there so fast (yes, I do have some morals�and yes, I�ve learned my lesson the one and only time I made that mistake and will never do that again so all my friends who are snickering right now can stop). hehe

And C: **SHAMELESS PLUG ALERT**

So the show is completely blocked and we did a run thru last night. It ran about 2hours and 55 min. Not too bad. I�m thinking it should come in at like 2:45 once we start going smoothly. We are off Monday night! Woo hoo! It is only a night for the 3 leads. But Tuesday thru Friday will be pretty rough I think. Haven�t been costumed yet, but really not a surprise. I just want it to happen so I have time to get anything that I might have to get on my own. Only 8 more days till we open. Only 5 more rehearsals. A little nervous.

Here are the details:

JEKYLL AND HYDE

CULTURAL ARTS PLAYHOUSE

714 OLD BETHPAGE RD.

OLD BETHPAGE, NEW YORK 11804

TEL : 516-694-3330

OCTOBER 4, 2003 � NOVEMBER 16, 2003

FRIDAYS AT 8:30PM

SATURDAYS AT 8:00PM

SUNDAYS AT 3:00PM (except for 10/5 at 2:00pm)

CAST(in no particular order):

JEKYL & HYDE Bob Butterley

LUCY Kim Volpe

EMMA Ari Miller/Joy Knust

JOHN UTTERSON Peter Casalino

SIR DANVERS Bob Domingo/Stuart Whalen

SIMON STRIDE Jason Forella

NELLIE Allison Spiegel

GENERAL GLOSSUP Paul Litchman

LORD SAVAGE Ted Firetog

LADY BEACONSFIELD Karla Osuna

PROOPS Frank Danko

BISHOP Tony Frangipane

SPYDER Anthony Laviscount

RED RAT GIRLS Francine Neri, Doreen Devore

ENSEMBLE Madelin Dezego, Eileen Wangner, Jeannine Barbaria, Karli Regan, Diane Wilson, Tara Danko, Alyson Rogers, Mary Rogers, Diane Marmann, Ben Salers, Bill Rogers, Kenny D�elia, (Tropical) Joe Marchione

I think we are going to be a really good show so everyone come and see it! hehe


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com