newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-09-30 @ 2:16 p.m.

irony


2nd entry - go back and read the first:

Ironically enough, my horoscope today:

Horoscope: If you're currently single, Madelin E., you might be longing for a romantic partner today. If you're presently romantically attached, you might find yourself thinking in terms of making your commitment more permanent. If you're married, children might be on your mind. Whatever your situation, and whatever it is you're searching for right now, make sure you look your best when encountering current or potential love partners - you'll probably get the response you want! Enjoy!

So I guess if I decide to call, I should do it today, and make sure I have my hair and makeup done when I call so I look my best on the phone!!! HEHEHE. OH, I KILL ME!

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com