newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-10-18 @ 2:52 a.m.

special moments, and not necessarily in the woods


Some of my favorite quotes from tonight. And there were so many more, but my memory is about -----  that long so:

It�s all about the junk.

Keep the cooter neat and trimmed.

That show sucked.

She is not sexual at all.

It�s the magic of musical theatre.

Snaps in your head is NOT an attractive look.

You want me to do it? I�ll do it.

The pear.

I want my peeps to see you.

Alright!

And here is the Ren Fest pic that I just love (not being conceited here). It just wraps up my 4 years at the Ren Fest in one single moment.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com