newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-10-30 @ 12:24 a.m.

good times good times


Quick update on the great night I had tonight.

Of course my train was late getting into Penn � what a surprise�LOL.

Met Jenn and Amy and we had some Roy Rogers chicken (I was good and had no fries and a bottle of water, but I ate all the skin�yum).

Got to Arlenes, peed and caught the last 3 songs of the band before Sean. They were really good. I almost bought their CD. They had a very Greenday sound to them. They are called The Next Big Thing or something like that. I signed their mailing list. Hehe.

Then Sean came on and since I hadn�t seen him since like, June or something (whenever BB Kings was) I got to hear a bunch of his new songs for the first time...along with a dancing Satan and Jesus.

*warning Jeff gushing* At one point I had to pee so badly that I couldn�t wait anymore so I got up to leave and as I get to the back of the room and look up there is Jeff and he is all �HEY!� I have to pee so bad I just say �hi� and keep running out the door. When I got back up there again and re-entered the room I didn�t want to walk back up front in the middle of a song so I kinda just stood there. I didn�t want Jeff to think I was standing there to stand with him, so I stood a little in front of him and didn�t say anything so not to annoy him. Next thing I know I feel someone�s arm resting on my shoulder. I was about to turn around and be like WTF?!? But when I turned around it was Jeff. Haha. So I laughed and he laughed b/c he knew I was about to hit him until I saw who it was. Then I said that I didn�t want to walk up front in front of everyone in the middle of a song. He said good move. He then touched my hat and said, cute hat, I like it, it looks nice. So I leaned against the back wall with him and we sang along with Sean together (every body now � awwww). When the song was over I just touched his arm and said, see ya later and went back to my seat. *end of Jeff gushing* Sean�s adorable wife got on stage and sang a song with him. They are just too darn cute together. Her T shirt killed me. It said �Jew �Lo� on it. Hehehe. I want one for Donna. She would love it I think. After the show Jenn and I gathered our stuff and started saying goodbye to our peeps. *more Jeff gushing* On the way out I went over to Jeff, touched his arm and said �Bye, see ya�sometime� and he grabbed me and said �oh bye bye� and hugged me the famous one armed jeff hug. He was reaching for Jenn with his other arm and saying �there you are� to you her, but she was to far away by the door already and I was a little confused on why he was still hugging me, so I pulled away and said bye. Jenn said �I�ll see ya Saturday!� he said �cool�. I said �I won�t!� and he just looked confused and out the door we went. *Jeff gushing over again* Then on the way home, the subway was RIGHT there when we got there. Our transfer came within like 3 min and when I got to Penn, my train was one I did not have to transfer at Jamaica at, and it was a new train and it was leaving in 2 min. woo hoo!

Now I�m home and I�m going to go to bed before Jason makes me hungry by talking about his mom�s chili. Dman him.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com