newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-10-30 @ 10:06 a.m.

thank you


Once again, thank you to all who commented on my recent entry about feeling blue�its so nice to hear good thoughts from people you care about, and especially from people whom I�ve just met and started to build a friendship with. However, I just want to reiterate that it is NOT all about guys. That is only PART of my emotional state. There are plenty of other things about me and life that are bothering besides how a man might or might not feel about me and just because I�m feeling blue does NOT mean it is because of that. I truly appreciate all your kind words and thoughts, but please stop harping on that ONE aspect that I mentioned. I do appreciate all the kind words I received, believe me, I am not being ungrateful, I just want you all to know that there is more to it than just that one issue. Maybe that was the only issue you could comment on, and that�s fine. I�m not saying this to make anyone feel bad�please forgive me if I do. Just needed to get this out there. That�s all. Thank you for your support. � )

I got a papercut this morning right inbetween my middle finger and ring finger on my left hand. IT HURTS. Grrr.

9 � more hours till Randal!


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com