newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-11-07 @ 2:01 p.m.

basically yesterday, but some of today


Drat! I gained .8 lbs at weigh in yesterday. Although, I can�t be too upset b/c I actually expected more, much more. I ate like a maniac this week and I have my period. Next week I will take it right back off and then some � hopefully = )

Finally got my ass back to dance class last night. It was so good. I didn�t realize how much I missed class till I went. I work hard in those 2 classes. The tap is just pure joy to me. I love tap dancing. I can�t wait till I�m skinnier and actually look good doing it and can keep my energy level longer in the dances. I think our adult class is even going to be in the recital � we looked at costumes last night and they are adorable � I def need to lose weight in my tummy though! YIKES. (hold on, let me take a bite of my bagel � hahahaha). Ballet is whole other story. That shit is hard. I look like an absolute mess and I am sooo NOT pretty in this class. BUT, I am not there to be pretty. It is a hard ass workout and that�s all I am there for. Fat girls were not meant to be jumping and leaping in the air like that. Donna and I just laugh our way thru most of the class. I LOVE THAT DONNA IS IN CLASS WITH ME AGAIN! Yay. I get to see her once a week now! And although I know the women in the class now, I am much more comfortable with Donna there.

My friend has this on his away message an I love this �poem� (from the movie: 10 Things I Hate About You)

I hate the way you're always right

I hate it when you lie

I hate it when you make me laugh

even worse when you make me cry

I hate it that you're not around

and the fact that you didn't call

But mostly I hate the way I don't hate you, not even close, not even a little bit, not even any at all.

My horoscope for today: You have a very pleasant day ahead of you, Madelin. People may be a little less playful, but all the more caring and deep in their relationships with others. That's just how you like them to be! Everything is on your side today for you to be able to express your feelings to someone close to you. Do it right now! This atmosphere will only last a few days!

Well, that sounds like a good day to me.

So to all my friends, old and new, thanks for being there for me and being my friend and liking me just the way I am (any Bridget Jones fans out there???).

Okay, going to eat my WW Swedish meatballs and noodles (stop laughing).


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com