newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-11-13 @ 11:31 a.m.

I feel it in my fingers, I feel it in my toe's


Last night I contemplated going to see Titanic at CM, but instead Jenn came in from NJ and Paula met up with us and we saw �Love Actually� which I must admit I really enjoyed. First of all I BIG HEART Colin Firth. I have since I first saw him in Valmont 3 million years ago � something about him is just so � yummy. Then there is Hugh Grant in the movie � who is just � well, HOT. Dman that is one cute boy and so funny and talented. Alan Rickman�s voice I could listen to forever. All 3 of them could just read me the phone book and I�d be happy. LOL. Funny thing is that Colin and Emma Thompson seem to always play the same �type� of character as they both have before, a few times. I found that amusing. Emma I could give 2 hoots about, I�m not really a fan of hers, she just, I don�t know, annoys me. But Colin is a wonderful and versatile actor and I would love to see him in so much more. My favorite story line was the Liam Neeson one though. And one storyline I didn�t understand how it ended. It left me going wtf happened?? I don�t want to give it away so I won�t say anymore, but if you wanna discuss you know where to find me.

After Jenn and I went to TGIF�s and I had my fav roasted veggie sandwich (minus the onion and dressing on the side please). I even went home and got on the treadmill for 15 min (which was � a mile). My head wanted to do more, but my lower back was scrEEEEAAAming at me so I had to stop. I hate my back. I�ve had problems with it for years, but ever since I seriously hurt it during Children of Eden, it�s just not getting better. And the doctors say that losing weight MAY help a little, but a herniated disc and a degenerated disc are just that, and no matter what size you are, it�s gonna be painful. Great. I really need to go find a new back doctor and see what else can be done. I only have like 4 more Celebrex pills left and I really don�t want to depend on drugs. I rarely use them now (like when I know I am going to be walking a lot) but it�s nice to know I have them just incase. I really need to look into acupuncture.

I read waaaaaaaaaaaaayyy too many live journals and diaryland journals.

Holy Anna Nicole Smith!! She looks fab. She had to do more than just Trim Spa. She must have been following some sort of �diet� of some kind. She�s still a freak though.

There are so many shows I wanna see right now � Hairspray, Mama Mia (nope, still haven�t seen them, I know�), Sexaholic (love John Leguizamo), The Boy From Oz (just for Hugh Jackman), Wicked, Taboo, Little Shop of Horrors, Henry IV (Kevin Kline and Ehtan Hawke). I need to find a really rich friend who likes to take me to shows � or I need to just deal with the fact that I need to get the �cheap� seats and just go see them. LOL. Somehow the latter seems more likely.

Okay, I�m done for now.

Ciao my baybee�s


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com