newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-11-15 @ 2:19 a.m.

Lily, St Regis ... like the hotel


WW weigh in last night and I�m up .6 lbs. Dman. Less than last week, but still in the wrong direction. It will get better�it will get better.

Today I found an iniciative to lose more weight. I get an IM from Rich this afternoon basically saying that he is sitting at CAP with BG and that he wants to know if I want to play Lily in Annie. I say �Lily? St. Regis? Like the hotel?� (Hey, I thought I was funny lol). He said yes. I was like, yeah, RIGHT! Haha. I didn�t not believe him for a moment. I thought he was kidding with me. Esp since like 2 weeks ago when they were talking about who was u/s for who I went up to BG and was like �and I�m the u/s for Lily right?� and we kinda just laughed. Well, who knew. So Rich is all � call the theatre. I said no, you call me. And then my phone rings and its BG telling me he is serious and that�s he has discussed this with several people who all agree that I would be hysterical as Lily. I can�t do all the shows, so tonight we talk to Eileen (well, I talked to Eye) and she will u/s Lily as well � and I willingly give her a few shows to do as Lily. So, I�m playing Lily in Annie at CAP and it should be interesting. �Dear Barbara, Madelin will be playing Lily in Annie � you better start planning the costumes now b/c this is a whole different direction!� Hehehe.

And now I�m off to bed so I can get up early, tread a little mill, make a few pounds of ziti, go get my hair done, perform a little Jekyll and Hyde then cast party my ass off and crash and Ari�s � then get up for the final show on Sunday. Aw. Sadness.

Kisses to all.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com