newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-11-27 @ 1:44 a.m.

Happy Thanksgiving and belly's


Happy Thanksgiving to all.

I decided to weigh in today instead of Friday (since Thursdays WW is closed). I lost 1.4 lbs. woo hoo. Don't worry, I'll gain it all back tomorrow when I eat some of my grandma's most amazing turkey potatoe's - goodness I cannot wait! YUMMMY!!!!

I have a crush on a friends friends brother (I really don't know why, but I do) and I got to see him tonight and rub his belly! LOL. I cannot believe I just said to him "I have a belly fetish and I need to rub yours" he said "hey, go ahead, at least someone is getting use from it". Yay for boldness after a few cockateals.

Love Peace and Joy to all my friends. I am so thankful to have you all in my live. I am truely one lucky girl.

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com