newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-12-03 @ 12:59 p.m.

this and that and rehearsals


I was a little hesitant about doing Ragtime � but now I am completely excited. It sounds like a talented cast � and a lot of fun for me as well! It is me, Donna, Jerry, Lisa, Jeannine, Ari, Jason, Anthony, Ali, Diane squared, Karli, Hilary, Mark Weekes and working with Tony again which also means I get to see Karl. Woo hoo!!! (If I left anyone out that I think is cool I apologize � it is not intentional)! The next couple of weeks will be hectic as I will have Annie and Ragtime rehearsal at the same time. Fun.

So, I totally SUCK at knitting. I have found a craft that is kicking my ass. I will win the battle though. My main problem is that I have no time during the week to do it so the only time I actually knit is at class on Tuesdays from 7-9. Once Annie starts though I�ll have a lot of down time backstage to knit. I am still finishing up my first project. I discussed my second project with the knitting Queen Susan last night and bought the new needles I will need for the project. It�s only a scarf, but it�s still a project for me! Grrr. I will get this! I will get this!

I have a head cold and it�s killing me. It will not break so my head feels like it 750 million pounds. It�s been 3 days already! My throat no longer hurts which is good. The only thing I really have is the congestion in my head. Today I am going to go and buy a decongestant so hopefully that will help to break it up.

I�m about � way done with my Christmas shopping. I�ve bought everything I know I want to buy except for one gift. The rest aren�t bought b/c I have NO CLUE what to get. Grrr. And I�ve bought all my materials to make the presents I�m gonna make � I just haven�t made them yet. Or my Christmas cards. I better start getting a move on. (get a move on� move�move on � ooo, flash back to high school cheerleading!)

Anyhoo, I have a few hours to kill between work and rehearsal tonight then I have rehearsal for Annie and Ragtime tonight. Good thing they are in the same building!


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com