newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-12-05 @ 1:19 p.m.

I can't think of a good title ....


Although I did not yet see Survivor from last night, I know who got voted off. I knew she was next so I didn�t care that I knew before I saw the show. Why are the women so STUPID! Do any of them honestly think that Jon or Burton will bring one of them to the final 2 with him??? Are they really that dumb??? The girls should have banded together, voted off those 2 asses and guaranteed 2 women in the final 2, but NOOOO. They believe whatever either of those 2 schmucks tell them. You know what, Jon and or Burton deserve to win. The only reason I would want Jon to win over Burton would be b/c Burton was voted off and should have been kept off. I did not like that twist in the game at all.

AND the all star cast has been leaked � woo hoo!

Survivor 1 Pulau Tiga: Jenna Lewis, Richard Hatch, Rudy Boesch, Sue Hawk

Survivor 2 Australia: Alicia Callaway, Amber Brkich, Colby Donaldson, Jerri Manthey, Tina Wesson

Survivor 3 Africa: Ethan Zohn, Lex Van Den Berghe, Tom Buchanan

Survivor 4 Marquesas: Kathy Vavrick-Obrien, Rob Mariano

Survivor 5 Thailand: Ken Stafford, Shii-Ann Huang

Survivor 6 The Amazon: Jenna Morasca, Rob Cesternino

Survivor 7 Pearl Islands: Rupert Boneham, Sandra Diaz-Twine

How much is this show gonna rock! First off � hello hot men Colby and Ethan in the same show � yee haa. Then we have Sue Hawk and her mouth! Jerry Manthey and her boobs and flirting. And Rob Cestemino is the funniest ever � go LI! And Rupert and Sandra!!!! February 1st baby!!!!

I am so cold that my fingers are numb. The only thing keeping them from falling off is that fact that I�m typing and giving them some circulation. I�d put my gloves on, but then I wouldn�t be able to work � not that I�m really working anyway. LOL. I do have my hat on however.

It is snowing pretty hard here. I look out the window and all I see is a sheet of white. I am not looking forward to driving home tonight. It usually is a 45-50 min ride. I�m looking at a good 75-90 min prob. Fun fun fun. Hopefully my boss will let us go early. If so, I can go and get my nails done at the place down the street from my house. And hopefully they will not cancel Into The Woods tonight at the Stage. It is the only night I can see it and I really want to see it and support my friends.

Tomorrow its off to Newark, NJ for a double show of Rockapella and chillin with my girls. I am only worried about the driving TO Newark. After the second show Paula and I are going to go stay at Jenn�s. It is supposed to stop snowing in the afternoon sometime and 3-7 inches isn�t too bad � especially in a truck with 4 wheel drive.

Then Sunday night I have Ragtime rehearsal at 6:30 and the madness of my week starts again.

Oh, one bad thing � at WW weigh in I gained 2.2 lbs. Was I upset, yes. Did I deserve it, yes. Could it have been a lot more, yes. Oh well. That week is over and I will lose at least that at the next weigh in, if not more! Positive attitude.

Oh, and thanks to those for the compliments on what they saw of me as Lily at rehearsal the other night. I really appreciated it. I am doubting myself every second that I am her and I need to find how to switch that over to make her work. I am having a hard time finding MY Lily and the positive comments were very needed. Thank you.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com