newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-12-19 @ 3:47 p.m.

I can't think of a title


I went into work 30 min late today so I could get my Lily shit together for tonights opening. That means that I got to see my dad for a few minutes in the morning when he got home from work and I was leaving. He tells me he is getting my mom one of those remote car starters for Christmas, but that that mean he has to buy me one as well b/c my car is usually blocking my mom�s car during the week in the mornings, and whats the point if she has to go out and start my car anyway. WOO HOO. Go me! Thank you Santa!

Weight watchers update: When I weighed in last week and had that huge loss in once b/c of not eating, I was warned that I would probably gain like � of it back this week at weigh in b/c I�ll have started eating again and to not be shocked. I still have not been eating really that much, but what I have been has not been good. I wasn�t really worried about what I was eating this week, just as long as I was. So I weigh in last night and I only gained .8 lbs. Whew!! I think I�ll be back on track this week. Still not eating that much, but def watching what I eat this week when I do. I made it past my first mini goal � I do not want to go back. I�m down 17.2 lbs since 9/19/03. Not too shabby�ooo, today is my 3mo WW anniversary � happy anniversary to me. After the holiday�s I def need to try and kick it up a notch and work a little harder at it.

Tonight starts my house and cat sitting adventures at D&J�s. Pray for me that I don�t set the alarm off and I do everything correctly! LOL. I�ll be there until Dec 28th. I love when I house sit for them, it�s like a semi-vacation for me. And I get to hang with Putty all week! (Putty is the cat). I got nervous this morning b/c I realize that their computer is broken and I don�t know how I would last an entire week without online access at night! I know, pathetic. But Donna just called me to tell me that it�s working. Yay.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com