newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-12-31 @ 2:19 p.m.

sometimes I wonder about me


In my office building I need a key to get into the potty. So today I went I usually hang it up on the hook on the inside of the stall. I have long sweater on so I took that off and put it on the hook. I did my business and put back on the sweater. I couldn't find the key. I�m looking all over, in the hood of the sweater, on the floor, the stalls next to me, I can�t find it anywhere. Now I�m thinking dman, did I flush it??

The woman comes in from across the hall and I asked her - was there a key in the lock when you just walked in? And lo and behold - there is was. Hahaha. I�m a dumbass.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com