newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-01-14 @ 3:17 p.m.

forget about the boy!


This is going out to a few of my galpals who are �getting over� a boy or trying to �get over" a boy and I thought it was appropriate � hope it helps � I know how you all feel:

Forget about the boy from the recent Broadway production of �Thoroughly Modern Millie�

Cut the cord

Is that a man I once adored?

He�s nothing but an albatross

No great loss

Double crosser

Forget about the boy!

Pull the plug

Ain�t he the one who pulled the rug?

He�s lower than an alley cat

Dirty rat

And I flatter

Forget about the boy

And in the moonlight

Don�t you think about him

Sister you�re much better off without him

You can blow the blues a kiss goodbye

And put the sun back in the sky

For when he comes crawling

I�m not falling

Shout hooray and

Hallelu-

Now me and Mr Wrong are through

I�ll find myself another beau

Who I know

Is no rover

Forget about the boy


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com