newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-04-06 @ 10:51 p.m.

On the eighth day the Lord created malls and he said go...shop


Carson Carson Carson, what�s up the perm man? Almost as bad as the mullet on the �victim�. That guy Mark last night looked about 15 years younger and HOT when he got rid off all that unnecessary hair. And Jai wall/rock climbing was too funny. Hehe. I love gay men.

Speaking of gay men, Rich M, you are supposed to call me for lunch this week.

American Idol � only decent one last night was George. NONE of them deserve the title of American Idol. Ugh.

I think I�m gonna start watching my carbs a little more while still sticking to WW.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com