newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-04-07 @ 9:34 a.m.

an early morning post???


I apologize to Rich M� yes Jennifer was good as well last night.

So Donna and I are both cast in Hello, Dolly, which is cool b/c I get to spend at least the first � of the summer with her. I need to call Brad back and tell him that I got the offer and that I accept, I keep forgetting. Ooops.

Today is my bosses last day before he and his family leave for Florida. They don�t come back until NEXT Thursday! WOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

I have an interview with Canon on Thursday. They got my resume of HotJobs.com and called me. Keep your fingers crossed.

I have to call Cablevision back tomorrow with a �followup� phone call from my interview with them 2 weeks ago this past Monday. I�m waiting for my boss to leave so I don�t have to worry about being on the phone too long.

I also have to call Oswego to try and find out how to get my transcripts sent to the Nassau County Civil Service. I can�t believe I�m out of college friggin 12 years and I have to send over my college transcripts. Absorutry riiiidicirous. Ugh. And that cost money as well I believe.

Eddie is gonna pay me for doing to the programs for his bowling dinner � so that�ll be another couple hundred towards London. Yay.

I think I�m gonna look into trying to getting a baby sitting gig over the summer � there have got to be people out there would like a night or 2 off during the week and/or a Saturday or Sunday.

Whew � that was a lot for me this early in the morning...


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com