newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-04-13 @ 3:06 p.m.

Randal rocks and so do pedicures


Yay for the Randal Keith CD being available to his fanclub for pre-order.

This weekend is a buttload of Pella�Friday I am taking � a day and meeting Yam at Penn to NJ transit it over to Elizabeth where Laura and Jade will pick us up, grab a quick bite and head over to meet Jenn at the venue for Show 1 of Pella. Then off to Jenn�s house for some frolicking with Jenn and Amy. Saturday night we cruise on up to Mamaroneck for a double header of Pella. Then back to the Nook with Lou, Amy and Stef . Sunday going home � finally.

Today I got me a nice pedicure b/c I am going to the podiatrist and my feet were not fit for anyone to see so I�m sitting at work barefoot right now and I love it! Fishnet stockings is the color (they were out of I�m Not Really A Waitress which next to a French on my toes is my fav).

I really need to do some work.

It�s 2:47 and I�ve had no bread so far. I can do this. I eat too much bread and need to stop. So far so good.

The bosses come back on Thursday Boo.

I have another interview at Canon on Thurs. I guess it�s still technically part of my first interview b/c it�s with the director that I didn�t get to meet with last week b/c he got stuck in a meeting. I guess I should take it as a good sign that they still want me to come and meet him.

Okay, I am actually going to go and do some work.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com