newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-04-13 @ 11:18 p.m.

Hello! Vegas? Yeah, we would like some more alcohol, and y'know what else? We would like some more beers.


Interesting Queer Eye tonight � they showed the first pilot episode that was not shown. It was not done in NY and Ted and Carson were the only 2 originals. Carson kills me!

3 of Carsons fabulous lines from tonight:

-Highlighting your hair doesn�t make you gay�Highlighting someone else hair now that�s another story.

-Personality starts in the crotch region.

-(Doug) knows I'm bisexual...buy my something and I get really sexual.

One of my favorite Friends episodes was on tonight � well the part I of my favorite cause it�s a 2 parter. �The One In Vegas�. Ross and Rachel throughout these 2 entire episodes are hysterical. Not to mention the entire ani-Vegas-ary! A-Nevadaversary dialogue thing, and Regina Phalange from conference room B. Whoever wrote this episode is brilliant.

Tonight I was cooking � I made more 0 pt soup � 3 quarts and 1 cup of soup.

I saved some of the green and yellow peppers and onions diced really small to put in my eggs tomorrow morning for some zip.

I made �No Pudge� brownie marshmallow graham treats (2pts each).

I attempted to make some of the shake that curves sells (they were selling samples of the mix). I made a chocolate. I made a vanilla. I tried adding raspberries to the each of them. I tried mixing the 2. All versions sucked. Oh well. I tried.

Now I�m going to bed so I don�t eat any more!


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com