newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-04-14 @ 3:03 p.m.

capillaries - no, it has nothing to do with CAP


So I went to Dr. Mitch Cooperman last night to have my tootsies examined to see why they hurt so much. I have acapillitis (I think that is what he said). There are small blood vessels called capillaries that surround your joints so that they don�t rub against each other. Mine (in the balls of my feet) are swollen. At least we know what it is. Now we need to fix it. I wish there was a shot that would just make it go away. It�s annoying and painful. Anti-inflammitories twice a day for 2 weeks then back to see what we can do next to help prevent it in the future (if they have stopped being swollen in the first place). It�s basically from overuse. LOL. GRRR.

OMG � my veggie soup is sooo good. It�s more like a veggie stew with no meat. Yummmmy.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com