newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-04-15 @ 3:23 p.m.

2 quizzes


This is LOOOOOOOOONG: got it in 2 sep emails so here we go:

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE ME:

01 | my parents dying

02 | being alone for the rest of my life

03 | Being shot/stabbed

THREE PEOPLE IN ME LIFE WHO MAKE ME LAUGH:

01 | Eddie F

02 | Mark C

03 | Rachelle B

THREE THINGS I LOVE:

01 | my family

02 | my friends

03 | my woobie

THREE THINGS I HATE:

01 | my job

02 | not having money

03 | hurtful and ignorant people

THREE THINGS I DON'T UNDERSTAND:

01 | how so many bad people get good things and so many good people get nothing

02 | why money always seems to go to money and not to the people who actually need it

03 | how that red headed boy and the other john are both still in the running on American Idol

THREE THINGS ON MY DESK (BESIDES A COMPUTER):

01 | lots and lots of files

02 | a phone

03 | a rolodex

THREE THINGS I'M DOING RIGHT NOW:

01 | listening to music (my ipod radio list)

02 | eating � an Atkins chocolate chocolate chip muffin

03 | this survey

THREE THINGS I WANT TO DO BEFORE I DIE:

01 | Go overseas (London in September baby!)

02 | Sing on Broadway

03 | Get married

THREE THINGS I CAN DO:

01 | play the flute

02 | make creative arts and crafts things

03 | sing and dance and act

THREE WAYS TO DESCRIBE MY PERSONALITY:

01 | crazy

02 | outgoing

03 | tell it as I see it

THREE WAYS TO DESCRIBE MY LOOKS:

01 | Fat

02 | Pretty in the face (sometimes!)

03 | round

THREE THINGS I CAN'T DO:

01 | write

02 | fix a computer

03 | play the piano

THREE THINGS I SAY THE MOST:

01 | groovy

02 | ummm

03 | good gravy

THREE OF YOUR ABSOLUTE FAVORITE FOODS:

01 | Cadbury eggs

02 | Cheeseburger and French fries well done

03 | vanilla cake with vanilla butter cream frosting with chocolate mousse filling

THREE THINGS YOU'D LIKE TO LEARN:

01 | to play piano

02 | to play guitar

03 | to have more will power to lose weight

THREE BEVERAGES YOU DRINK REGULARLY:

01 | water

02 | water

03 | skim milk

THREE SHOWS YOU WATCHED WHEN YOU WERE A KID:

01 | Sesame Street

02 | Electric Company

03 | The Magic Garden

THREE FAVORITE GENRES OF MUSIC:

01 | Classic Rock

02 | Pop

03 | Oldies

THREE FAVORITE BANDS:

01 | Beatles

02 | Doors

03 | Queen

04 | Rockapella

05 | Aerosmith

DO YOU HAVE A DIGITAL CAMERA?

Yes � Casio Exilm

IF SO, DO YOU POST PICTURES OF YOURSELF ONLINE?

yes � usually theatre pics or pics with friends so they can see them as well

www.pbase.com/madelin16

DO YOU PLAY ANY INSTRUMENTS?

yes

IF SO, WHAT ONE(S)?

flute, piccolo (very little), recorder, piano (enough to bang out notes for me to learn a song), tambourine, triangle

DO YOU GO TO CONCERTS AND/OR SHOWS?

Yes, a lot.

WHAT IS THE MOST YOU'VE EVER SPENT ON A CONCERT/SHOW?

ticket price alone - $500.00

WHAT IS THE LEAST YOU'VE EVER SPENT?

Free!

DO YOU THINK BUYING MERCHANDISE AT A CONCERT THEN WEARING IT THERE IS CORNY?

not at all.

DO YOU LISTEN TO ANY BANDS THAT YOU'D BE ASHAMED TO ADMIT TO LISTENING TO?

Never be ashamed!

DO YOU BELIEVE THERES A DIFFERENCE BETWEEN "LOVE" AND "IN LOVE"?

most definitely.

IS IT BETTER TO HAVE LOVED AND LOSSED THAN TO HAVE NEVER LOVED AT ALL?

difficult � I guess it depends on how much the lossed love hurts�lol

ARE YOU ROMANTIC?

hell yeah!

ARE YOU IN A RELATIONSHIP NOW?

not a romantical one

If so, for how long?

n/a

IF NOT, HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN SINGLE?

too long to even think about

ARE YOU A VIRGIN?

um�.no.

WHAT SONG DESCRIBES YOUR LOVE LIFE RIGHT NOW?

Love Stinks by the J Geils Band??? Hahaha!

On My Own from Les Miserables sums it up quite often.

KISS OR HUG?

both!!!

WHAT COLOR IS YOUR ROOM?

currently white � changing to wood and wine

HOW OLD IS YOUR MOM?

57 this year

BLACK AND WHITE OR COLOR PHOTOS?

depends on what you are photographing

WHO CUTS YOUR HAIR?

Kim at Monet and I love her!

WHAT COLOR IS YOUR TOOTHBRUSH?

purple and white

WHAT COLOR IS YOUR HAIR BRUSH?

black

WHAT KIND OF HAIR PRODUCTS DO YOU USE?

Thick Hair shampoo and conditioner and Pureology moisturizing shampoo

IS K-MART JUST THE POOR MAN'S WAL-MART?

LOL. We only have one Wal-Mart out here by me but they all seem the same to me

ARE YOU SEXY?

I�ve been told I am before, though I don�t believe it.

WHAT COLOR DO PEOPLE TELL YOU LOOKS NICE ON YOU?

I�m often told I look good in light colors (greys and pinks)

WHAT COLOR DO YOU THINK LOOKS NICE ON YOU?

black!

DO YOU LIKE THE SOUND OF YOUR OWN VOICE WHEN YOU HEAR IT PLAYED BACK?

no.

WHO HAS THE NICEST SPEAKING VOICE THAT YOU KNOW?

I don�t know him, but Colin Firth. He could read me the phone book!

WHAT IS THE WEBSITE FOR ONE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS?

www.rockapella.com

DO YOU PREFER TO DATE PEOPLE YOUNGER, OLDER, OR THE SAME AGE AS YOU?

who cares, as long as they are nice and treat me well

DO YOU LISTEN TO SONGS ON REPEAT OFTEN?

hehehe, yeah.

WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU HUNG OUT WITH?

my family and Rachelle and Eddie on Easter

WHAT DID YOU AND THAT PERSON DO?

ate

DO YOU USE INTERNET SHORTHAND (I.E. "LOL", "BRB", "JK", ET CETERA)?

yes, quite a bit.

HOW OFTEN DO YOU BATHE?

I don�t have a bathtub but I shower every day.

ARE YOU A PEOPLE-PLEASER?

yes

DO YOU DYE YOUR HAIR REGULARLY?

oh yeah. And then some�

WHAT ABOUT YOUR EYEBROWS?

I was just thinking that I should lighten them a bit�but I never have before

DO YOU WEAR MAKEUP?

sometimes

IF YOU ANSWERED "YES" TO THE ABOVE QUESTION, ARE YOU FEMALE?:

Yes

DO YOU BUY CDS EDITED OR UNEDITED?:

I don�t know what an unedited CD is .. so I guess not

CAN YOU BEATBOX?:

nope, not one bit, and I don�t really care to learn either


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com