newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-05-07 @ 12:20 p.m.

"See! He's her lobster!"


Thanks Jenn for the title.

So Friends last night was a very good ending in my opinion. It wrapped the story lines up enough so that you know where they are heading without having to follow it. I liked Ross screaming at the answering machine and yeah, I cried when you heard Rachel say "I got off the plane" and then they pan over to her. I did enjoy how Monica and Chandler left the babies alone in their apt often. LOL.

OOO, bye bye Big Tom. How big was that knife that Rob and Amber put in his back?!?! Why they didn't vote Amber off I have no clue. But then again, they could have voted Rob a few times now and they haven't. Although did you see the look on Tom's face when he was walking off? He stopped, turned around and looked at Rob and you could literally SEE the daggers of fire flying out of Toms eyes. And all the members of the jury knew he was in a 3-way alliance with Rob and Amber (Jenna is a fool for thinking she is � she is just along for the ride b/c she is not a threat) and to see him stab Tom in the back like that? Wow. At least my Rup is in the final 4. Yay. Should be an interesting Sunday. I wanna go to the final showing on Sunday, but I don�t have tickets. Boo. Oh well.

Had jury duty for my first time yesterday. What a load of fun that was (note sarcasm). I was the 2nd group of people called in for questioning. It was for a medical malpractice case. I was let go b/c I am licensed insurance broker and a certified paralegal. So I went to lunch, gave blood, sat around a bit more then went home before going back out to dance classes. I got a little dehydrated during dance due to the giving of my blood, but I downed water and felt better. I never gave blood before. I have collapsible veins which makes it hard to do. And for the previous 4 years I got tatoo's and you have to wait 12 months after a tattoo before you can give blood. So, its been almost two (aug will be 2) since my last one, I was bored, I actually saw 2 veins at the surface of my arm so I figured what the heck, lets give it a whirl. And it worked. Yay for the very skilled nurse who got the side vein to work and she didn't hurt me or bruise me!

Ro's mom booked our tickets to London! Woo hoo!! 9/2/04 � 9/14/04! NOW it's real! I can't believe I'm really going. Yaya!!!!

My boss is out today playing golf so it's sooo nice and peaceful today. This is a good Friday.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com