newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-07-16 @ 10:20 a.m.

Happy Birthday to me!


HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!!

WOO HOOOO!!!!!!!!!

Yeah, I'm a dork.

So here's my bday schedule:

Woke up late and just make it to work on time.

Had the egg-muffin sammich mommy made me for my bday breakfast.

Have a good day at work b/c boss is away and not in office today and only 3 out of the 6 managers are in.

Got lots of love and birthday wishes from friends (including match.com boy who emailed me on his own b/c he remembered!)

Pray they have peanut butter frozen yogurt in the caf today.

Learn some French phrases while trying to kill time at work.

Have enough time after work to go home, put on my tights and other undergarments and head over to Hofstra.

Put on too much makeup and sweat but have FABULOUS wigs (b/c the wig guys love me) for opening night of Hello, Dolly tonight.

Go out to eat after show b/c I�ll be starving and basically fading away to nothing by then.

Go home and crash and sleep � continuing my birthday Saturday by going to a funeral in the morning, but spending the entire in my bed or by my pool! GLORIOUS!


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com