newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-07-17 @ 4:52 p.m.

Bye bye Elliott.


My birthday was a pretty good day.

From my list of things yesterday that I thought would happen:

They did not have peanut butter frozen yogurt, but the choc was really good.

I did learn some French phrases�some I know I will not be using that I was a little shocked to read in the pocket handbook I bought, but they were fun to learn anyway!

Had plenty of time to go home and get ready for the show and made it there on time.

Had on too much makeup and FABULOUS wigs and had a great opening of Hello Dolly

Went out to eat and had a bacon cheeseburger with fries and a coke and a corona�yum�now I won�t fade away to nothing.

I did go home and caught the end of �From Justin To Kelly� which made me happy to finally catch. Then I slept and slept and slept. Didn�t make it to the funeral b/c I was sleeping.

Today I watched French Kiss. Got out of bed at like 2:45 pm. Got a manicure and a pedicure. Came home with some Wendys (and I wonder why I way 750 million pounds!). Chatted with Randal on line while watching and extremely hot Colin Firth in Valmont.

Then I saw the sad news: Elliott is leaving Rockapella. The group will def be the same ever again. And to make it worse, his last show is July 31, BBKings and I can�t go. I am NOT happy at all. This sucks.

Bye bye Elliott


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com