newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-07-21 @ 10:01 p.m.

Which Queer Eye guy are you?


Take the quiz: "Which 'Queer Eye' Guy Are You?"

Jai
You are Jai! If you're not really teeny and adorable, you should be. You're in the know on the whos and whats of being hip, and you're fully aware of how to treat a girl (or boy) right. You can sing, you can dance, and you're just so cute!

Yay. I love Jai. And I met him and he is just teeny and adorable!

Real entry:

Lets see - Dolly is going well (except for Dolly's making up her own words and lyrics and stuff on Saturday).

Match.com boy is prob no more. There just ain't nothing there, and not to be a bitch, but I don't need any more friends.

I'm excited for Pirates - I just hope we have more men - or get more men.

Had a nice time tonight at Broomers. Stopped by for a little BBQ. Maz was there and it was great to chill with her for a bit. One of Rachelle's co-workers was there and got really drunk and we had to literally pull her out of the pool. Her good boyfriend got in the pool in his clothes to help her out b/c she couldn't even stand. It actually was very amusing...in a sick way.

I've actually had a few projects to work on at work so that is good. Even though I still have a LOT of down time, I have bouts of being busy, which is good.

My shoulders are peeling and they itch!

OMG! LOOOVED 6 Feet Under this week.

Degrassi was boring.

Not much more to write right now...which my life was more interesting for y'all....


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com