newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-08-03 @ 3:57 p.m.

Boys are stupid


So I was talking to 2 guys on eharmony:

One started with me by sending the first round, I answered

He sent a 2nd round, I answered.

Now, nothing.

Guess he didn't like my answers and questions.

2nd guy, the guy and I were up to "open communication"

He emails me Wed night, I respond Thurs morning

He emails me Thurs night, I respond Fri morning

He emails me Sun night, I respond Mon morning with a request to see a pic. Mine are up there for you to see before you even choose or not choose to talk to me.

So far, haven�t heard back from him.

Makes me wonder if he is hideous and doesn�t want to share that till MUCH later on. I know it�s a little shallow, but if I don�t find you somewhat physically attractive, then I am not gonna waste my, or your time. When I say �physically attractive� I�m looking at a persons face, eyes, smile, hair and height (yes, I�m a heightist) I�m not very picky about the rest. Is he that uptight about himself that he doesn�t want to send a pic yet? We�ve talked about being open and honest up front. I�ve even said that that is why my pics are up there right away, no unwanted �surprises� later on. I�m experienced enough at this to know that no matter how great I sound on paper, 9 out of 10 guys when they see the fat girl in the picture run away. All of a sudden all the beauty inside me is gone. Amazing how that happens.

Eh. Fuck em all.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com