newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-10-05 @ 9:25 p.m.

Skinny girls can be so annoying sometimes


Title is a quote from Matt Dillon as Cameron Drake in �In and Out�. Great line.

So, Paula F told me that she and Carl saw me in �Jersey Girl� so I went out and rented it and you can! Woo hoo! My first movie. You can see me towards the end when they are all at the pageant and they are doing a song from Sweeney Todd (God That�s Good � that was for you Karl!). Ben Affleck comes running in and he stops in the hall and looks into the auditorium through these glass doors. That�s when you see me! I am sitting in the auditorium�I am the 3rd girl in from the doors right where Ben is standing. I have red hair there. SO exciting. Woo hoo.

Had a yummy dinner with Elissa tonight. It was really nice to see her. I haven�t seen her in while and it was nice to chill out and relax and just chat with her.

I�m excited for this weekend. My Aunt, cousin and 2nd cousin are coming up from Florida for my Grandma�s 90th Birthday Party on Saturday night. They are coming in on Friday night. Saturday afternoon we are prob going to go apple or pumpkin picking or to Hunting Fall Festival�something autumnony and outdoorsy. Sat night is the party. Sunday we will spend the day in the city as Vanessa (my 2nd cousin) is 10 years old has never been there. We are def going to the Statue of Liberty and Empire State Building. The rest is up in the air. Then they go back Monday. Short but sweet stay. My aunt was just here a few months ago, but I haven�t seen Darlene and Vanessa in about 3 years and I�m very excited! Darlene is about 40 but friggin HOT. Dman her. I have 2 first cousins who are both skinny skinny and can eat like there is no tomorrow and not gain an ounce. I LOOK at food and gain THEIR weight as well. LOL.

I heart Karl in advance for helping me with Photoshop! Yay.

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com