newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-10-15 @ 8:30 p.m.

my Friday


Tonight is a new DNG with Jenn at 10. Yay. Lord, I am a LOOOSER. Haha. I have no plans for tonight which is awesome and I am staying home and not spending money. Yay for saving

If you dial on our phone system at work (the pound key, 1 2 9 5 7) it sounds like Impossible Dream from Man of LaMancha. I hear it everyday and it kills me. I had to go ask what numbers the person was dialing. LOL. I was a loser and wondered if it works on all phones or just on our company phone. So I tried it on my cell phone and I guess the sounds/notes on phones are universal b/c it sounded the same.

Tomorrow I am supposed to go to the Oyster Festival with Maz.

Sunday is Robin�s wedding. Sunday night out in Holtsville. Imma be tired on Monday at work. Yay for having an Eddie to come with me. It�ll be nice to spend some time with D&J away from all the theatre people and drama. We haven�t done that in a long time. Still not sure what I�m wearing�I�m sure I�ll figure it out at about 6pm on Sunday just before I have to leave! Haha.

I took a chance to day and wore a long blue denim skirt. I didn�t know if I was allowed to or not but I really wanted to wear it. No one said anything to me about it. Jenn and Paula will be shocked to hear that I had NOTHING black on today. Brown boots, denim skirt, navy shirt. And all the hidden articles of clothing are boring white today (I know, too much info � but Jenn and Paula will DEF appreciate that) hehe.

I�m not digging the castaways on Survivor this time around. None of them have really grabbed me. I do like Chad and Ami and I think Rory is whiney. But not like how others have grabbed ya in the past. (Dey was not gonna eat Wuuupert�s fish!). This is the first time I�m watching the show more the game and not for the people. Cause so far, I don�t give a piece of flying hot molten lava who wins�.so far.

Here is pic of my cousin, me, my mom, my moms sister and 2nd cousin at the Empire State Building

Here is pic of the crest that I bought my Grandma Mason in London as her gift for her 90th birthday party.

And here is a pic of 4 Generations of very loverly ladies!

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com