newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-10-21 @ 12:00 a.m.

Whose your daddy??


Hearing Yankee stadium chant �Whose Your Daddy?� was enough to make it worth it to watch the game.

As Russ Rose stated on www.nyyfans.com � �Memo to Pedro: Never give Yankees� fans sound bytes they can later use against you.�

You have to give the Red Sox credit though�they made baseball history tonight. Eddie and I were talking after the Yankees won 3 in row and he was upset b/c he thought it was all over for Boston (he�s one of the die-hard Mets fans that HATES the Yankees), that �no team in history has ever come back and won 4 in row after losing 3 in row�. I said, �don�t count it out, just b/c it hasn�t been done doesn�t mean it can�t. Boston is a good team and I can see them doing it�. I should kick myself for that statement. I jinxed them. Bad Yankee fan! Bad Yankee fan!

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com