newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-11-02 @ 9:03 a.m.

I touched it!


* Yesterdays post *

My week was normal like any other week. Work, Gym, TV, eat, sleep. Boring.

Friday after work I drove to NJ to meet Jenn and Amy and to meet Jenn�s friend Harry at the Rockapella Meet & Greet. I got there much quicker than anticipated and I was able to sneak in during the intro to LCWIABD and see John (aka Carlton) for the first time. I liked what I saw. There is a lot more choreography, which to me is cool. I always wanted them to do more than just an occasional �step touch�. After the show I was so tired and got stuck on line behind people who would not keep moving and I was babbling like an idiot to Kevin. I couldn�t stop. I tried, but I couldn�t stop. Harry was very nice and he is very in Jenn. We went to a diner to eat and so I could get a feel for him. He is so sweet to her. Then we went back to Jenn�s and Amy went to bed and Jenn and I stayed up and talked for a while.

Saturday was sleeping late! Yay! We got all fancy and drove to Harrisburg for Pella. We made really good time and met up with Tonya about 5 min after we got there. I like Tonya. They let us into the theatre to take a look around. It was beautiful. Wow. I would def love to perform there. Then Phil came over and talked with us, but told us that he was sorry, but that we couldn�t stay inside for the sound check. So, being the good girls we are, we went back into the hallway got our tickets and started the line to get in. Go to (www.pbase.com/madelin16/harrisburg_pa) for some pics I took while waiting for the show to start (for some reason I can't create a stupid link). Kevin danced with and for us during �Dancing in the Streets�. He pulled in close to me and sang right in my ear. I didn�t mind the song so much then. LOL. John is fun on stage. I really like Rock The Boat, could become my new fav song. The meet and greet turned out to be 12 people. Geo and John and Kevin all came and sat down with me and Jenn and Amy for a while. Jeff made it back there after a while and we of course talked about hair. Lol. He even got pulled away for a moment and came back to continue. Gotta love him. Then I noticed that his nipples, both of them, were rock hard. Those bad boys could fucking cut ice. It took all the restraint I had in the world not to just reach out and touch them. I don�t know how I held back! (Beef was not so lucky a year or so ago! Right my friend!). Anyhoo don�t congratulate me too soon b/c those who know me know that I love bellies on a guy as well. Well, somehow the convo turned to being pudgy and something about Jeff�s belly and I said something like �no, it�s good. I like a little belly� and then I reached out and put my hand on it. He just looked at me and laughed and said, �oh, so you like my potbelly!� Then to make it worse, instead of just pulling away, I switched hands and rubbed his belly and so �I�m serious, I like it� and he just looked at me, patted me on the shoulder said I was crazy and walked away (Phil was rounding them all up to leave). WTF is wrong with me. Now Jeff thinks I�m crazy and that I think he is fat. HAHA. And let me tell you, he is not fat. I touched it�LOL. Then we started to drive home in the fog that was blinding. We stopped and ate at Perkins and when we came out it was even worse if that was possible. Thank goodness for the Giant food store truck that lit our way for most of our ride thru PA. It was nasty. I could feel my shoulders in my ears from the tension that was building up. It sucked. But we made it thru and then Amy went to sleep and Jenn and I talked for while.

Sunday was lunch at Longhorn�yummmm. We dropped Amy off at the train and Jenn and I just chilled at her place for a few hours watching TV and talking and just being lazy. Yay for a lazy Sunday with a best friend! About 7pm I left and made it home in about an hour! Woo hoo. I finally learned that leaving Jenn�s house late is the best way.

Work sucked big fucking ass today. I do not have enough knowledge to do the most recent project they put me on. I almost broke down at one point today, but I kept faking it and getting thru it. Ugh. Tomorrow I get to meet with my boss to go over what I did today. Good times.

So, if you are talking with a guy like everyday for a week for hours at a time, is it wrong to sleep with him the first time you meet him in person???

Yeah Pink!

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com