newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-12-14 @ 11:29 a.m.

All I want for Christmas ... is Jeff


I know. I�m sick. I need help. But Good Lord that man is just beautiful. And at Sat nights shows his nipples were all hard and sticking way out � and anyone that knows me knows that that drives me nuts (right Forella!?) and he has gotten a little bit of a belly (I mean don�t get me wrong, I wish my belly was that big..it�s just this tiny little bit of non-firmness) and it�s so friggin hot. I just want to give it a raspberry! Once again, I know�sick. I really could have died Sat night. And he kept his longer as opposed to buzzing it off again. Just yummy. Yay. Ahhh. The fantasy life�..

Any hoo, I have updated since the 1st� Dman.

Let�s see� I guess I�m kinda dating this guy Chris. I met him on myspace.com. I like him and all, I just don�t know how much I�m into him. I�m def more into the IDEA of him than actually him. We�ve been out 3 times and it hasn�t changed. He is so nice and very good to me, but I just don�t get that spark. I don�t know. I�m going to tell him that if he wants to keep dating, I will, but that I�m not sure where I am or how I feel right now. If he wants to walk away, then that�s fine as well. OH well.

Sunday night I went out with the other guy John. It went okay, but I don�t think he was into me too much. We def don�t have a lot in common. And he was short�only 5� 7�. I�m 5� 5� and I like to wear heels. I know, minor detail, but I�m just saying. We�ll see. If he asks me out again I�ll go.

Friday night I went to see the Groovebarbers at CBGB�s. I met Jenn, Harry, Lou and Stef at Penn, had dinner at Houllihan�s and then headed downtown. After walking around in the wrong the direction for a while, we finally got our bearing and found the place. Oh Louise. LOL. I was ready to kill myself during Minimum Wage. They had one of their girlfriends come up and sing one too many slow folksy like songs. Then Sean sang with her. Then a comedian. I was like OMG EnougH! Finally the GB�s came on at almost 11:00 (they were supposed to go on at 10:30). Me, Jenn and Harry tried to find someplace to sit closer which was impossible b/c the place was set up like shit. There was room for like 25 people to fit. Ridiculous. So the 3 of us found these benches off to the side of the stage. Sean saw us sitting there and told us to move the bench over and form a new front row. We were like no way. So he went and found 2 chairs and put them in the front and told me and Jenn to go sit in them. He is crazy. Poor Harry had to sit by himself, but I think he had a good time watching Jenn watching the show. And he got to chill with Elliott who was sitting next to him. Elliott performed a few numbers and I got to see Rockapella 1987 for my first time for a few songs. Very cool. Elliott is just so happy. (for Jenn�Ah�St Louis conversations�LOL). Finally got out of there and home and in bed by 2:30am.

Saturday I had rehearsal for the Messiah, then I got my hair did, then I met Jenn for dinner and then we went to see the Rockapella double header. Ang made some last minute plans and showed up in NY this weekend which was very cool. They sang Snowstar for me and Jenn. Yay us for being loud and in the front and for Scott saying �you two may be the only ones who like this, the rest will think it�s crap�. It wasn�t crap. The �angel� section needs a little work, but otherwise we were grooving. Of course we stood up for them when they were done�And that made the rest of the audience stand. Hehehe. We met and we greeted and then we left and got home and in bed by like 2:30 AGAIN.

Sunday bless the Lord for my father who took Ang to the airport so I could go back to sleep. I got 3 hours, woke up for an hour, then got about 2 hours more. Had A Christmas Carol and then my first concert with LICS � The Messiah. Then my date which I mentioned already. Then I went home and watched all 3 hours of Survivor. All I have to say is YEAH CHRIS! As soon as those stupid women decided to keep him and vote off a girl I was pissed. The woman�s alliance only had 3 more days to go and Twyla and Scout and had to blow it. That�s why it was so sweet when it came down to Chris and Twyla and he BEAT HER ASS with a 5 to 2 vote!!!! Woo hoo. Stupid dumbass Twyla. Should have trusted and believed in the women. If Ami wasn�t going to win, I�m glad it was the last surviving man.

Over the ground lies a mantle of white
Heaven of diamonds shine down through the night
two hearts are thrilling in spite of chill in the weather,
the weather, the weather, the weather

love knows no seasons, love knows no clime
romance can blossom at any ole time
here in the open, we're walkin, and hoping
together, together, together, together

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com