newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-12-17 @ 11:32 a.m.

Men


John: Haven�t heard from him again. Don�t really care. I IM-ed him on Monday:
Me: Hi! Just wanted to let you know I had a good time last night.
Him: I�m glad
(nothing for like 5 minutes)
Me: So I guess you didn�t.
Him: I had fun
(nothing for like 5 minutes)
me: butt�. I sense a butt here
then he went on to talk about something we were talking about Sunday night on our date. We talked for like maybe 15 minutes and then he said he had to run but he�d talk to me later (signed off with a smiley face and all that like he did in the past). As of yesterday I still hadn�t heard from him. Not that I cared. Like I said we really had nothing in common. And he did the same stupid ego thing Chris does�talks like he some tough ass who can kick anyones ass mentally or physically. I was all � get OVER yourself. I did send him an email, just make myself feel better, that said �You could have at least told me that it wasn't working for you instead of just never calling again Good luck in the future.�
End scene.


Chris: Gave him the �friends� talk Wed night on the phone. I mean if I don�t even want to kiss you, you know there�s a problem. And for ME to say that�well, those who know me know how much that means!! He was trying to say how we hardly even know each other to know how we feel yet that we only went on 3 dates. I was thinking, what, is he nuts??? We talk on the phone every night for like an hour. And it�s been about 4 weeks or so. I know enough that I�m not interested! LOL. Of course I didn�t SAY that.

Robert: New guy I meet on Monday night�

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com